top of page

This is Our 20's

I feel very grateful that the friendships I planted my first year of college have continued to bloom. This past weekend, I was able to visit a dear friend of mine in Florence. Traveling by train across the Tuscan country side is a whole new kind of magic. Then, stepping off the train at the Santa Maria Novella Station felt like an even grander dream.

After finding my friend amongst the sea of faces, our adventure began.

I had visited Florence during this past summer, however, I have found the city much more enjoyable without the crowds and heat. The cool October rain gave the city a classic mood, time traveling back to the 1930's.

Instead of detailing the events of my weekend, I thought a small photo diary would capture my memories in Firenze more accurately.

I would suggest reading while listening to Billy Holiday.

Enjoy,

Xo

Zelda


RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page